[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home page::
About Us::
Units & Sections::
Journals & Publications::
Training Courses::
Events & News::
Contact us::
Search in website

Advanced Search
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
Last contents of other sections
:: The leading Council ::

  The leading council of a society board is as follow

 1- Dr. Mostafa Moin− Faculty Member Of Tehran Medical Science University, Tehran − Iran. (President) mmoin@sina.tums.ac.ir 

 2- Dr. Darioush Farhoud − Director of Farhoud Medical Genetic ,Tehran− Iran. (Vice president) − Farhud@sina.tums.ac.ir 

 3- Dr. Taghi Shamekhi− Faculty member of Natural Science  Tehran University ,Tehran− Iran. (Secretary)tshamekh@ut.ac.ir

 4- Dr. Mohammad Hossein Sanati− Member of National Institute For Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology ,Tehran − Iran . (Treasurer) – mhsanati@yahoo.com

 5-  Dr. Shahin Akhound Zadeh− Faculty member Of Tehran Medical Science University, Tehran − Iran. (Council Member) – S.akhond@neda.net  6- Dr. Mohammad Hossein Bani Asadi Board Member of Iran Industrial Foundation Consulting Firm, Tehran − Iran . (Council Member) – Mhossein.baniasadi@gmail.com


 7- Dr. Najaf Goli Habibi - Faculty member  of Theology of Tehran University,Tehran − Iran (Council Member) – nhabibi@ut.ac.ir

 8- Dr. Fatemeh Rakei− Faculty Member of Literature, Languages and History of Alzahra University,Tehran − Iran. (Council Member)- fatemehrakei@yahoo.com

 9- Dr. Jafar Mehrad- President of the Islamic World Scientific Citation Center (ISC) Shiraz − Iran. (Council Member) – Dean@Srlst.com


View: 9278 Time(s)   |   Print: 2461 Time(s)   |   Email: 297 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Ethical Principles topic.
انجمن ایرانی اخلاق در علوم وفناوری Iranian Association for Ethics in Science and Technology

آدرس انجمن: میدان توحید، خیابان نصرت غربی، پلاک 56، واحد 2
شماره تماس: 66946418
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.04 seconds with 40 queries by YEKTAWEB 4419